Skip to main content

Content can be scheduled for both publication and un-publication by content editors.

The platform incorporates “expiry date” functionality that marks content as requiring review after a predetermined period of time.

Expiry notifications are sent to the content author or other designated user.

Optionally content can be unpublished upon expiry.